Copper Ridge Series – Publication Order

My Copper Ridge series is divided up into trilogies and other loosely connected groupings, to make it easier for some readers daunted by tackling a whole big series, but for the purists, I made this list so you could see the order of all the books by publication date.


.5. Shoulda Been a Cowboy (Novella, standalone in e, in print with Bad News Cowboy)

1. Part Time Cowboy

2. Brokedown Cowboy

3. Bad News Cowboy

4. A Copper Ridge Christmas (Novella, standalone in e, in print with Christmas at Mustang Creek by Linda Lael Miller)

5. Hometown Heartbreaker (Novella, standalone in e, in print with One Night Charmer)

6. Take Me, Cowboy (Harlequin Desire)

7. One Night Charmer

8. Tough Luck Hero

9. Last Chance Rebel 

10. Hold Me, Cowboy (Harlequin Desire)

11. Snowed in at Copper Ridge (In the Snowbound at Christmas anthology)

12. Seduce Me, Cowboy  (Harlequin Desire)

13. Slow Burn Cowboy

14. Down Home Cowboy

15. Wild Ride Cowboy (8/29)

16. Christmastime Cowboy (10/24)

17. Claim Me, Cowboy (Harlequin Desire,  04/18)


Note: If not specified the books are full length novels, around 360 pages (90K words) with Harlequin’s HQN imprint, novellas are around 115 pages (30K words) Harlequin Desire are around 200 pages (50K words).

Copper Ridge Printable List

Recent Releases